Meet the 2018-2019 Executive Board!

president.jpg

President: Jacob Marty, jacob.marty@slu.edu

 

 

 

president.jpg

 

VP of Operations: Courtney Gilmore, courtney.gilmore@slu.edu

 

 

 

president.jpg

 

VP of Finance: Emily Duncan, emily.duncan@slu.edu

 

 

president.jpg

 

VP of Membership: Zainab Ali, zainab.ali@slu.edu

 

 

president.jpg

 

VP of Enrichment:  Katelyn Bobrowski, katelyn.bobrowski@slu.edu

 

 

21761811_1949439431967302_1118774778859753021_n

 

VP of Fundraising: Lindsey Debosik, lindsey.debosik@slu.edu

 

 

 

 

21761811_1949439431967302_1118774778859753021_n.jpg

 

Director of Vision Screenings: Pooja Patel, pooja.patel@slu.edu