Director Elections

Hey Lions,

Elections are finally over. Our new Directors for 2017-2018 are as follows:

Director of Public Health Committees – Sravani Sagireddy

Director of Vision Screenings & Service – Neal Modi

Director of Philanthropy – Matthew Roark

Director of Public Health Fair – Emily Schepker

Since elections are now over, the old and new Executive board will be working together for a smooth transition. Thank you everyone who applied and congratulations to our new E-board.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s